Cambridge English Certificates

Cambridge English Certificates

The following computer-based Cambridge English Certificates are offered by The Cambridge Institute Vienna:

Exam dates and fees

Here you can find all dates and fees for our Cambridge English exams. Just click on the exam you are interested in and the list extends.

In case you have missed the registration deadline, you can still contact us up to 10 days prior to the respective exam date in order to sign up for it. As a rule, a late registration with an additional fee of EUR 50,- will still be possible. In order to do so, please fill in the request form or phone us on 01/59 56 111.

If you cannot find your desired exam date on the list, the date has probably not been fixed yet or the date in question will not be offered by our institute. However, we will be happy to discuss possible exam date releases for you, provided the minimum number of candidates will be reached.

Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
KET CB Wed 12.06.2019 Wed 12.06.2019 Wed 15.05.2019 €197,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
PET CB Wed 12.06.2019 Wed 12.06.2019 Wed 15.05.2019 €197,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
FCE CB Fri 10.08.2018 Fri 10.08.2018 Fri 13.07.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 28.09.2018 Fri 28.09.2018 Fri 31.08.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 20.10.2018 Sat 20.10.2018 Fri 21.09.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 01.12.2018 Sat 01.12.2018 Sat 03.11.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 19.01.2019 Sat 19.01.2019 Fri 21.12.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 23.02.2019 Sat 23.02.2019 Sat 26.01.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 23.03.2019 Sat 23.03.2019 Sat 23.02.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Tue 09.04.2019 Tue 09.04.2019 Tue 12.03.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 25.05.2019 Sat 25.05.2019 Fri 26.04.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Thu 06.06.2019 Thu 06.06.2019 Thu 09.05.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 13.07.2019 Sat 13.07.2019 Fri 14.06.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 09.08.2019 Fri 09.08.2019 Fri 12.07.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 27.09.2019 Fri 27.09.2019 Fri 30.08.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 19.10.2019 Sat 19.10.2019 Fri 20.09.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
CAE CB Sat 21.07.2018 Sat 21.07.2018 Fri 22.06.2018 €239,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 11.08.2018 Sat 11.08.2018 Thu 19.07.2018 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 22.09.2018 Sat 22.09.2018 Fri 24.08.2018 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 27.10.2018 Sat 27.10.2018 Fri 28.09.2018 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Fri 07.12.2018 Fri 07.12.2018 Thu 08.11.2018 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 16.02.2019 Sat 16.02.2019 Fri 18.01.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 06.04.2019 Sat 06.04.2019 Fri 08.03.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Tue 11.06.2019 Tue 11.06.2019 Tue 14.05.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 20.07.2019 Sat 20.07.2019 Fri 21.06.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 10.08.2019 Sat 10.08.2019 Fri 12.07.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 21.09.2019 Sat 21.09.2019 Fri 23.08.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 09.11.2019 Sat 09.11.2019 Fri 11.10.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Thu 05.12.2019 Thu 05.12.2019 Thu 07.11.2019 €244,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
CPE CB Sat 24.11.2018 Sat 24.11.2018 Wed 31.10.2018 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CPE CB Sat 13.07.2019 Sat 13.07.2019 Fri 14.06.2019 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CPE CB Sat 23.11.2019 Sat 23.11.2019 Fri 25.10.2019 €255,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
BEC preliminary CB Sat 22.06.2019 Sat 22.06.2019 Fri 24.05.2019 €197,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
BEC vant CB Sat 08.09.2018 Sat 08.09.2018 Fri 10.08.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Fri 14.12.2018 Fri 14.12.2018 Thu 15.11.2018 €233,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Mon 11.03.2019 Mon 11.03.2019 Mon 11.02.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Fri 22.03.2019 Fri 22.03.2019 Fri 22.02.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Fri 21.06.2019 Fri 21.06.2019 Fri 24.05.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Sat 07.09.2019 Sat 07.09.2019 Fri 09.08.2019 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Title Speaking Written Registration Deadline Price Actions
BEC higher CB Fri 14.12.2018 Fri 14.12.2018 Thu 15.11.2018 €255,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Thu 21.03.2019 Thu 21.03.2019 Thu 21.02.2019 €255,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Fri 21.06.2019 Fri 21.06.2019 Thu 23.05.2019 €255,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Fri 13.12.2019 Fri 13.12.2019 Fri 15.11.2019 €255,00 Details Inquiry

Preparation Centres (for schools and organisations)

For registrations on a regular basis (at least 5 candidates per year) we can register your school or organisation for free as a Preparation Centre with the University of Cambridge.

You will have then the following advantages:

  • cheaper exam fees for all candidates who register via your Preparation Centre
  • free presentations in schools to explain the benefits of obtaining a Cambridge English Certificate
  • Speaking Mock Exams for participants before an exam with an English native speaker (on payment of a small fee)
  • materials for an exam preparation course (i.e. practice tests) can be provided upon consultation
  • Results Online Services (teachers can access the detailed results of their students online)
  • Certificate Awarding Ceremony – a celebrative handover of the certificates with a group photo

Please get in touch with us for more information either via telephone (01/5956111) or e-mail at !

You want to find out your current level of English? Register for a free placement test and get a detailed consultation about your ideal exam preparation.

Here you can find all Data Protection information from the Cambridge University.