Cambridge English Certificates

Cambridge English Certificates

The following hygienic measures must be complied with:

  • please disinfect your hands immediately after entering the premises
  • keep a distance of 2m from others
  • wearing FFP2 masks is mandatory

Furthermore:

  • your keyboard, mouse and headphones will be disinfected before and after your exam
  • please bring your own FFP2 mask

Further measures might be announced and communicated directly via e-mail.

Results: Because of the SARS-CoV-2 measures in the UK there might be delays in releasing the results. Certain results could be published after the results release window. 

The University of Cambridge (UK) is working hard to release all results as fast as possible. Here you can check if your results have already been released: https://candidates.cambridgeenglish.org/ (you can find the ID Number and Secret Number on your Confirmation of Entry).

Thank you for your understanding! Your Cambridge Institute - Team

22.01.2021

The following computer-based Cambridge English Certificates are offered by The Cambridge Institute Vienna:

Exam dates and fees

  • The Speaking test usually takes place on the same day as the written components. However, it might happen that we have to book the Speaking to another day. In any case you will get an email with the timetable about two weeks prior to the exam.

  • The results will be released online by the Cambridge University within the given time window (usually 2 to 3 weeks after the exam).

  • In case you have missed the registration deadline, you can still contact us up to 10 days prior to the respective exam date in order to sign up for it. If we still have seats available, a late registration with an additional fee of EUR 50,- will still be possible. In order to do so, please fill in the request form or phone us on 01/59 56 111.

  • If you cannot find your desired exam date on the list, the date has probably not been fixed yet or the date in question will not be offered by our institute. However, we will be happy to discuss possible exam date releases for you, provided the minimum number of candidates will be reached.

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
KET CB Wed 24.03.2021 Wed 03.03.2021 09.04.2021 to 15.04.2021 €199,00 Details Inquiry
KET CB Wed 09.06.2021 Wed 19.05.2021 23.06.2021 to 29.06.2021 €199,00 Details Inquiry
KET CB Thu 09.09.2021 Thu 19.08.2021 23.09.2021 to 29.09.2021 €199,00 Details Inquiry
KET CB Thu 16.12.2021 Thu 25.11.2021 07.01.2022 to 13.01.2022 €199,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
PET CB Wed 24.03.2021 Wed 03.03.2021 09.04.2021 to 15.04.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
PET CB Wed 09.06.2021 Wed 19.05.2021 23.06.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
PET CB Thu 09.09.2021 Thu 19.08.2021 23.09.2021 to 29.09.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
PET CB Thu 16.12.2021 Thu 25.11.2021 07.01.2022 to 13.01.2022 €205,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
FCE CB Sat 20.02.2021 Sat 30.01.2021 05.03.2021 to 11.03.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 20.03.2021 Sat 27.02.2021 06.04.2021 to 12.04.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Tue 13.04.2021 Tue 23.03.2021 27.04.2021 to 04.05.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 29.05.2021 Tue 11.05.2021 14.06.2021 to 18.06.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 12.06.2021 Wed 26.05.2021 25.06.2021 to 01.07.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Wed 16.06.2021 Wed 26.05.2021 30.06.2021 to 15.07.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 10.07.2021 Wed 23.06.2021 23.07.2021 to 29.07.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 30.07.2021 Tue 13.07.2021 13.08.2021 to 19.08.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 24.09.2021 Tue 07.09.2021 08.10.2021 to 14.10.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 16.10.2021 Mon 27.09.2021 29.10.2021 to 04.11.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Fri 19.11.2021 Tue 02.11.2021 03.12.2021 to 09.12.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
FCE CB Sat 04.12.2021 Tue 16.11.2021 17.12.2021 to 23.12.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
CAE CB Sat 13.02.2021 Sat 23.01.2021 26.02.2021 to 04.03.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Fri 12.03.2021 Tue 23.02.2021 26.03.2021 to 01.04.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 10.04.2021 Sat 20.03.2021 23.04.2021 to 29.04.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 22.05.2021 Mon 03.05.2021 07.06.2021 to 11.06.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Tue 08.06.2021 Tue 18.05.2021 22.06.2021 to 28.06.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 12.06.2021 Tue 25.05.2021 25.06.2021 to 01.07.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Tue 15.06.2021 Tue 25.05.2021 29.06.2021 to 14.07.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 26.06.2021 Sat 05.06.2021 09.07.2021 to 15.07.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 17.07.2021 Sat 26.06.2021 30.07.2021 to 05.08.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 21.08.2021 Wed 04.08.2021 06.09.2021 to 10.09.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 18.09.2021 Wed 01.09.2021 01.10.2021 to 07.10.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 23.10.2021 Tue 05.10.2021 05.11.2021 to 11.11.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Sat 06.11.2021 Wed 20.10.2021 19.11.2021 to 25.11.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
CAE CB Thu 02.12.2021 Fri 12.11.2021 16.12.2021 to 22.12.2021 €255,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
CPE CB Sat 27.02.2021 Mon 08.02.2021 12.03.2021 to 18.03.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
CPE CB Fri 21.05.2021 Mon 03.05.2021 07.06.2021 to 11.06.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
CPE paper-based Fri 11.06.2021 Fri 30.04.2021 09.07.2021 to 22.07.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
CPE CB Sat 10.07.2021 Sat 19.06.2021 23.07.2021 to 29.07.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
CPE CB Sat 13.11.2021 Sat 23.10.2021 26.11.2021 to 02.12.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
BEC preliminary CB Fri 18.06.2021 Fri 28.05.2021 02.07.2021 to 08.07.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
BEC preliminary CB Sat 09.10.2021 Mon 20.09.2021 22.10.2021 to 28.10.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
BEC vant CB Fri 19.03.2021 Fri 26.02.2021 06.04.2021 to 12.04.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Sat 08.05.2021 Mon 19.04.2021 21.05.2021 to 27.05.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Fri 18.06.2021 Sat 29.05.2021 02.07.2021 to 08.07.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Sat 04.09.2021 Mon 16.08.2021 17.09.2021 to 23.09.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
BEC vant CB Fri 10.12.2021 Fri 19.11.2021 24.12.2021 to 07.01.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
BEC higher CB Thu 18.03.2021 Thu 25.02.2021 01.04.2021 to 09.04.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Thu 06.05.2021 Thu 15.04.2021 20.05.2021 to 26.05.2022 €266,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Sat 08.05.2021 Mon 19.04.2021 21.05.2021 to 27.05.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Fri 18.06.2021 Fri 28.05.2021 02.07.2021 to 08.07.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry
BEC higher CB Thu 09.12.2021 Thu 18.11.2021 23.12.2021 to 06.01.2022 €266,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
PET CB Fri 14.05.2021 Fri 23.04.2021 28.05.2021 to 04.06.2021 €205,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
FCE for schools CB Thu 11.03.2021 Mon 22.02.2021 25.03.2021 to 31.03.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry
Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Results release window Price Actions
Linguaskill Fri 29.01.2021 Thu 28.01.2021 02.02.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Fri 12.02.2021 Thu 11.02.2021 16.02.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Fri 26.02.2021 Thu 25.02.2021 02.03.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Sat 13.03.2021 Fri 12.03.2021 17.03.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Fri 26.03.2021 Thu 25.03.2021 30.03.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Fri 09.04.2021 Thu 08.04.2021 13.04.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill Fri 23.04.2021 Thu 22.04.2021 27.04.2021 €233,00 Details Inquiry
Linguaskill - on demand Choose any working day! €375,00 Details Inquiry

Preparation Centres (for schools and organisations)

For registrations on a regular basis (at least 5 candidates per year) we can register your school or organisation for free as a Preparation Centre with the University of Cambridge.

You will have then the following advantages:

  • cheaper exam fees for all candidates who register via your Preparation Centre
  • free presentations in schools to explain the benefits of obtaining a Cambridge English Certificate
  • Speaking Mock Exams for participants before an exam with an English native speaker (on payment of a small fee)
  • materials for an exam preparation course (i.e. practice tests) can be provided upon consultation
  • Results Online Services (teachers can access the detailed results of their students online)
  • Certificate Awarding Ceremony – a celebrative handover of the certificates with a group photo

Please get in touch with us for more information either via telephone (01/5956111) or e-mail at !

You want to find out your current level of English? Register for a free placement test and get a detailed consultation about your ideal exam preparation.

 

Both the ILEC and ICFE exams were terminated in 2016. However, The Cambridge Institute Vienna still offers Legal and Financial English courses. Please don´t hesitate to contact us for more information!

Here you can find all Data Protection information from the Cambridge University.