B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (01.09.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (Diplom)

BEC vant

B2 Business Vantage, also known as BEC Vantage, is the second out of three qualifications and is an exam at upper intermediate level.

This level demonstrates upper intermediate English skills for the professional and academic environment. By achieving this level you show employers that you:

  • can write short business letters, offers and reports
  • can read economic extracts
  • can follow work discussions and actively participate in them

The B2 Business Vantage exam implies business related tasks.

By attending the B2 Business Vantage preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills that are valued by employers.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times except Mon Jun 06 2022, Mon Aug 15 2022.
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
BEC vant CB Fri 09.12.2022 Fri 18.11.2022 Details 23.12.2022 to 06.01.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!