B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (02.09.20, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (Diplom)

BEC vant

B2 Business Vantage, also known as BEC Vantage, is the second out of three qualifications and is an exam at upper intermediate level.

This level demonstrates upper intermediate English skills for the professional and academic environment. By achieving this level you show employers that you:

  • can write short business letters, offers and reports
  • can read economic extracts
  • can follow work discussions and actively participate in them

The B2 Business Vantage exam implies business related tasks.

By attending the B2 Business Vantage preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills that are valued by employers.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times .
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
BEC vant CB Fri 11.12.2020 Fri 20.11.2020 €244,00 Details Inquiry 04.01.2021 to 08.01.2021

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!