B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (05.12.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (Diplom)

BEC vant

B2 Business Vantage, also known as BEC Vantage, is the second out of three qualifications and is an exam at upper intermediate level.

This level demonstrates upper intermediate English skills for the professional and academic environment. By achieving this level you show employers that you:

  • can write short business letters, offers and reports
  • can read economic extracts
  • can follow work discussions and actively participate in them

The B2 Business Vantage exam implies business related tasks.

By attending the B2 Business Vantage preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills that are valued by employers.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 15 times except Tue Dec 26 2023.
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
BEC vant CB Fri 24.03.2023 Fri 03.03.2023 Details 07.04.2023 to 14.04.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!