B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (10.11.20, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Course (Diplom)

BEC vant

B2 Business Vantage, also known as BEC Vantage, is the second out of three qualifications and is an exam at upper intermediate level.

This level demonstrates upper intermediate English skills for the professional and academic environment. By achieving this level you show employers that you:

  • can write short business letters, offers and reports
  • can read economic extracts
  • can follow work discussions and actively participate in them

The B2 Business Vantage exam implies business related tasks.

By attending the B2 Business Vantage preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills that are valued by employers.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 Business Vantage (BEC Vantage)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 15 times except Tue Dec 08 2020, Tue Dec 29 2020, Tue Jan 05 2021.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
BEC vant CB Fri 19.03.2021 Fri 26.02.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry 06.04.2021 to 12.04.2021

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!