B2 First (FCE) Course (07.03.23, 09:00 - 11:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 15 times .
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
FCE CB Sat 24.06.2023 Sat 03.06.2023 Details 07.07.2023 to 13.07.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!