B2 First (FCE) Course (10.12.21, 18:00 - 20:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Friday 15 times except Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
FCE CB Tue 12.04.2022 Tue 22.03.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry 28.04.2022 to 05.05.2022

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!