B2 First (FCE) Course (12.10.22, 09:00 - 11:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Oct 26 2022, Wed Dec 28 2022.
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
FCE CB Sat 18.02.2023 Sat 28.01.2023 Details 03.03.2023 to 09.03.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!