B2 First (FCE) Course (14.04.21, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Thu Jun 03 2021.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
FCE CB Fri 30.07.2021 Tue 13.07.2021 €244,00 Details Inquiry 13.08.2021 to 19.08.2021

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!