B2 First (FCE) Course (22.03.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 15 times .
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

We offer those exams on request only. Are you interested in one of these exams? Please contact us – we will be happy to help!


Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!