B2 First (FCE) Course (24.11.21, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Jan 05 2022.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
FCE CB- only a few spots left! Sat 19.03.2022 Sat 26.02.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry 01.04.2022 to 07.04.2022

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!