B2 First (FCE) Course (25.05.23, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times except Thu Jun 08 2023.
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
FCE CB Fri 22.09.2023 Fri 01.09.2023 Details 06.10.2023 to 12.10.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!