B2 First (FCE) Course (29.11.21, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular - online only!

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 15 times except Mon Dec 27 2021.
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
FCE CB- only a few spots left! Sat 19.03.2022 Sat 26.02.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry 01.04.2022 to 07.04.2022

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!