B2 First (FCE) Course (30.06.20, 09:00 - 11:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 15 times .
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00

Exams to this course

Exams

We offer those exams on request only. Are you interested in one of these exams? Please contact us – we will be happy to help!


Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!