B2 First (FCE) Course (31.01.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

B2 First (FCE) Course (Diplom)

FCE regular

B2 First (FCE) is a qualification at B2 Level of the CEFR that proves the ability to use written and spoken everyday English, also for working and studying purposes 

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently in personal & professional matters
  • to participate in conversations confidently
  • to express yourself and write fluently
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
B2 First (FCE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 15 times except Mon Apr 18 2022.
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
FCE CB Sat 28.05.2022 Sat 07.05.2022 €244,00 Details Inquiry 13.06.2022 to 17.06.2022

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!