C1 Advanced (CAE) Course (06.09.22, 09:00 - 11:00)

C1 Advanced (CAE) Course (Diplom)

CAE regular

C1 Advanced (CAE) is a proof of excellent English skills:

C1 Advanced (CAE) is accepted as proof of top achievements by more than 4.000 educational institutions, companies and public authorities worldwide.

It is a helpful evidence of language skills that is needed for jobs and can be used for universities or  for student visa applications in Great Britain and Australia.

With the C1 Advanced (CAE) preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills to make the most out of their studies, their job and their time abroad in an English speaking country.

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently on a high level in personal & professional purposes
  • to participate confidently in complex conversations
  • to express yourself fluently and be able to argue with suitable reactions
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Advanced (CAE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times except Tue Nov 01 2022, Tue Dec 27 2022.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 09:00 to 11:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
CAE CB Tue 06.06.2023 Tue 16.05.2023 Details 20.06.2023 to 26.06.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!