C1 Advanced (CAE) Course (23.04.20, 18:00 - 21:00)

C1 Advanced (CAE) Course (Diplom)

CAE condensed

C1 Advanced (CAE) is a proof of excellent English skills:

C1 Advanced (CAE) is accepted as proof of top achievements by more than 4.000 educational institutions, companies and public authorities worldwide.

It is a helpful evidence of language skills that is needed for jobs and can be used for universities or  for student visa applications in Great Britain and Australia.

With the C1 Advanced (CAE) preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills to make the most out of their studies, their job and their time abroad in an English speaking country.

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently on a high level in personal & professional purposes
  • to participate confidently in complex conversations
  • to express yourself fluently and be able to argue with suitable reactions
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
3.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Advanced (CAE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 24 times except Thu May 21 2020, Thu Jun 11 2020.
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
CAE CB Sat 07.11.2020 Mon 12.10.2020 €249,00 Details Inquiry 20.11.2020 to 26.11.2020

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!