C1 Advanced (CAE) Course - online only! (14.11.22, 18:00 - 21:00)

C1 Advanced (CAE) Course - online only! (Diplom)

CAE condensed - online only!

C1 Advanced (CAE) is a proof of excellent English skills:

C1 Advanced (CAE) is accepted as proof of top achievements by more than 4.000 educational institutions, companies and public authorities worldwide.

It is a helpful evidence of language skills that is needed for jobs and can be used for universities or  for student visa applications in Great Britain and Australia.

With the C1 Advanced (CAE) preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills to make the most out of their studies, their job and their time abroad in an English speaking country.

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively and fluently on a high level in personal & professional purposes
  • to participate confidently in complex conversations
  • to express yourself fluently and be able to argue with suitable reactions
  • to respond appropriately to different cultural and social contexts

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
3.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Advanced (CAE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 24 times except Sun Dec 25 2022, Mon Apr 10 2023, Mon May 01 2023.
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
CAE CB Sat 27.05.2023 Sat 06.05.2023 Details 12.06.2023 to 16.06.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!