C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (03.10.22, 18:00 - 21:00)

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (Diplom)

BEC Higher cond.

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Certificates were framed to give you the practical skills that help you pass any work-related challenges successfully in an English speaking, international workplace. This level is adequate for a demanding professional and academic environment and shows employers that you:

  • can communicate effectively on a professional & managerialt level
  • can participate confidently in work discussions and presentations
  • can express yourself fluently
  • can respond to various cultural and social contexts

The proof of business English skills can be of enormous help for a career or the key to  a salary increase within your current company. 

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
3.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 24 times except Mon Dec 26 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 18:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
BEC higher CB Thu 23.03.2023 Thu 02.03.2023 Details 06.04.2023 to 14.04.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!