C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (08.06.20, 18:00 - 21:00)

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (Diplom)

BEC Higher cond.

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Certificates were framed to give you the practical skills that help you pass any work-related challenges successfully in an English speaking, international workplace. This level is adequate for a demanding professional and academic environment and shows employers that you:

  • can communicate effectively on a professional & managerialt level
  • can participate confidently in work discussions and presentations
  • can express yourself fluently
  • can respond to various cultural and social contexts

The proof of business English skills can be of enormous help for a career or the key to  a salary increase within your current company. 

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
3.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Monday 24 times except Mon Oct 26 2020.
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

We offer those exams on request only. Are you interested in one of these exams? Please contact us – we will be happy to help!


Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!