C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (14.09.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Course (Diplom)

BEC Higher

C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher) Certificates were framed to give you the practical skills that help you pass any work-related challenges successfully in an English speaking, international workplace. This level is adequate for a demanding professional and academic environment and shows employers that you:

  • can communicate effectively on a professional & managerialt level
  • can participate confidently in work discussions and presentations
  • can express yourself fluently
  • can respond to various cultural and social contexts

The proof of business English skills can be of enormous help for a career or the key to  a salary increase within your current company. 

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
72.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C1 Business Higher (BEC Higher)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 36 times except Wed Oct 26 2022, Wed Dec 28 2022.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
BEC higher CB Fri 16.06.2023 Fri 26.05.2023 Details 30.06.2023 to 06.07.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!