C2 Proficiency (CPE) Course (03.11.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

C2 Proficiency (CPE) Course (Diplom)

CPE regular

C2 Proficiency (CPE) is the highest English qualification. Passing this exam proves that you have mastered the English language at the highest level (C2).

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively, fluently and with a wide range of vocabulary in personal & working matters
  • to participate confidently in conversations and negotiations
  • to fluently express your point of view on a high level and use suitable, correctly phrased arguments in discussions
  • to react and respond appropiately to various cultural and social contexts

 C2 Proficiency (CPE) is accepted as a proof of top achievements by more than 4.000 educational institutions, companies and public authorities worldwide. It is a helpful evidence of language skills that is needed for jobs and can be used for universities and for student visa application in Great Britain and Australia.

With the C2 Proficiency (CPE) preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills to make the most out of their studies, their job and their time abroad in an English speaking country.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
95.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Prüfungstyp: 
C2 Proficiency (CPE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 48 times except Thu Dec 08 2022, Thu Dec 29 2022, Thu May 18 2023, Thu Jun 08 2023, Thu Oct 26 2023.
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Actions Results release window
CPE CB Sat 18.11.2023 Sat 28.10.2023 Details 01.12.2023 to 08.12.2023

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!