C2 Proficiency (CPE) Course (16.09.20, 18:30 - 21:00)

C2 Proficiency (CPE) Course (Diplom)

CPE condensed

C2 Proficiency (CPE) is the highest English qualification. Passing this exam proves that you have mastered the English language at the highest level (C2).

After this course you will be able:

  • to communicate effectively, fluently and with a wide range of vocabulary in personal & working matters
  • to participate confidently in conversations and negotiations
  • to fluently express your point of view on a high level and use suitable, correctly phrased arguments in discussions
  • to react and respond appropiately to various cultural and social contexts

 C2 Proficiency (CPE) is accepted as a proof of top achievements by more than 4.000 educational institutions, companies and public authorities worldwide. It is a helpful evidence of language skills that is needed for jobs and can be used for universities and for student visa application in Great Britain and Australia.

With the C2 Proficiency (CPE) preparation course, students can develope the necessary skills to make the most out of their studies, their job and their time abroad in an English speaking country.

PS: We are a certified "Exam Centre" and we will take care of your exam registration. Therefore, you can save some time and concentrate completely on your studying.  

 

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
95.0h
Hours per week: 
2.50h
Prüfungstyp: 
C2 Proficiency (CPE)
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 38 times except Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Jan 06 2021.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Exams

Title Date (Written + Oral) Registration Deadline Price Actions Results release window
CPE CB Sat 10.07.2021 Sat 19.06.2021 €266,00 Details Inquiry 23.07.2021 to 29.07.2021

Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!