Masterclass in Advanced English Communication (C1/C2) (08.09.22, 19:00 - 21:00)

Masterclass in Advanced English Communication (C1/C2) (Gruppenkurs)

MCAEC

The Masterclass offers the opportunity to practise English communication skills at the highest levels (C1/C2).

During the course the student will be provided with material and activities to build on their present knowledge. This will enable them to improve their English skills and vocabulary in general and specific areas guided by native speaker teachers.

Intensive training in communication skills such as speaking, discussing and debating. Through the use of role play and group activities the student will increase his/her advanced skills and vocabulary in a wide range of current topics.

Required prior knowledge: 
Target level (CEFR): 
Maximum participants: 
8
Number of hours: 
30.0h
Hours per week: 
2.00h
Datum: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times except Thu Dec 08 2022.
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00

Exams to this course

Dates

We offer those exams on request only. Are you interested in one of these exams? Please contact us – we will be happy to help!


Subject to change without notice!

What are you waiting for? Get started now! Simply arrange a consultation and we will help you find your perfect learning solution, so you can improve your skills as quickly as possible and have fun learning!